World Refractories 
Association AISBL

12 rue Belliard
1040 Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 2 808 38 80
E: secretariat@worldrefractories.org

The WRA Secretariat is held by the European Refractories Producers Federation, PRE.

© WRA - World Refractories Association | Imprint & Data Privacydesign by strike.co.at

Events

The 24th Arab International

Cement Conference and Exhibition

 

Sun, Nov 24 - Tue, Nov 26

Cairo, Egypt

Website: https://www.aucbm.net/conference/ConferenceDefault.aspx?Confid=7&con=Home

NOV

24

TO NOV 26

16th NCB International Seminar on Cement,

Concrete and Building Materials

Tue, Dec 3 - Fri, Dec 6

New Delhi, India

Website: https://www.ncbindia.com/seminar.php

DEC

3

TO DEC 6

Middle East Iron & Steel Conference 2019

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Website: https://10times.com/iron-steel-conference

DEC

9

TO DEC 11

4th Global CemBoards Conference and Exhibition 2020

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 10:00 AM  Wed, Dec 11, 2019 4:00 PM

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Website: https://www.proids-online.com/events-calendar/conferences/851-global-cemboards-2020

JAN

21

TO JAN 22

44th International Conference and Expo on Advanced Ceramics and Composites (ICACC’20)

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM  Fri, Jan 31, 2020 5:00 PM

Daytona Beach, USA

More Information: https://ceramics.org/event/44th-international-conference-and-expo-on-advanced-ceramics-and-composites

JAN

26

TO JAN 31

PDAC 2020 International Convention

 

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 10:00 AM  Wed, Mar 4, 2020 4:00 PM

Toronto, Canada

Website: https://www.pdac.ca/convention

MAR

1

TO MAR 4

AISTech 2020 - The Iron & Steel Technology Conference and Exposition

 

Mon, May 4, 2020 10:00 AM  Thu, May 7, 2020 4:00 PM

Cleveland, United States

Website: https://www.aist.org/conference-expositions/aistech/

MAY

4

TO MAY 7

6th Ceramics Expo

 

Tue, May 5, 2020 11:00 AM  Thu, May 7, 2020 12:00 PM

I-X Center

Website: http://www.ceramicsexpousa.com/

MAY

5

TO MAY 7

15th Global Slag Conference, Exhibition & Awards

 

Wed, May 6, 2020 10:00 AM  Thu, May 7, 2020 4:00 PM

Vienna, Austria

Website: http://www.globalslag.com/conferences/global-slag/introduction

MAY

6

TO MAY 7